top of page
  • Foto del escritorNicolás Alegrett Morreo

My Blogging Journey


Six weeks ago, I began my blogging journey, writing for all cinema fanatics. We went through a long journey, from my personal experience in film, to the genius of Damien Chazelle, to the best movies of 2020. These were my blog posts:

This may seem as the end of my blogging journey, but it is just the beginning. Blogging has been an intriguing experience. I've always liked sharing my passion and opinion on movies, directors, and actors, with my friends and family, but blogging has elevated this experience, by allowing me to share and interact with cinema fanatics all over the world. Using links, videos, images, and interactive content, I was able to gain ideas and criticism on how to improve my blogs and what you liked as readers. I didn't only express my love for movies and my taste in film, but I learned and gained valuable lessons and recommendations from you, my audience. After 5 posts, 65 views, and 29 likes, I wouldn't say my blog had a massive impact, but it did enrich the movie business for me and those who read it. However, my participation in Cinematologists now comes to an end.

This has been a great journey where I improved my communication skills and my capacity to gain an audience. I also learnt a great deal about movies and the film industry from the comments section and my fellow writers. But most importantly, I was able to share my love for movies, and entertain a few people along the way. As a parting gift, I would like to leave this inspiring video that encouraged me to follow the amazing universe of film.



The film industry is a rich and beautiful world, and it is worth discovering. If you are as passionate about the seventh art as I am, I encourage you to expand your boundaries and to continue the rest of the path by yourself. Discover movies, fall in love with the camera, idolize directors, and create your story. Finally, remember you will always be a cinematologist.


- N.A.

13 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page