top of page
  • cferreramor

So long, partners

Written by: Caterina Ferrera


This is it, my last blog post. I was beyond excited when I found out one of our assignments for our Multimedia Communications class was to start a group thematic blog. However, I didn't know I would enjoy it as much as I did. I found a group of people who share my passion for movies and I also got the opportunity to write about something I loved weekly. Besides writing, my favorite part was definitely running our Instagram account with the help of my group-mates. It was very rewarding to connect with other film-lovers and get to listen to their opinions whenever we posted our polls or questions on our story. At the end, I was even wondering if I should keep running the account after the work was done and I was no longer being graded, because I enjoyed it that much.

This experience however, has also taught me that blogging is not as easy as it seems. I expected to be able to attract much more people than I did, but I learned that you can't get far without dedication, patience, honesty, and most importantly without being unique. I know if we had continued longer we would've learned more along the way, and we would have been able to connect with more people.

Thank you to all our few readers for supporting, liking, and commenting along the way. We hope you liked our blog.

In case you want to revisit all of my blog posts or read them for the first time, I have compiled a list for you to do so:


6 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page